Four Weddings

Four Weddings sees four brides-to-be put their special day under scrutiny, inviting three rival brides to critique their nuptials, all in a bid to win every newly wed's dream prize - a luxury honeymoon.

Previous Episode

...And a Candy Cake

Episode 6x16; Oct 3, 2014

A bride's candy-theme affair features a chocolate-and-wine unity ceremony, while another has a wedding-party dance contest. Also: a rooftop party with scenic views, orchids and tattoos; a fairy-tale reception.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x16: ...And a Candy CakeOct 3, 2014
6x15: ...And a Surprise BrideOct 3, 2014
6x14: ...And a Cotton BallSep 26, 2014
View full episode list »