Bigfoot Files

Mark Evans and geneticist Bryan Sykes examine the legend of Bigfoot, using DNA testing to determine if he's a hominid, an ape or just a hoax.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Mystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The AlmastyNov 3, 2013
1x02: SasquatchOct 27, 2013
1x01: Yeti - IntroductionOct 20, 2013
View full episode list »