Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia

Martin Clunes presents an Australian documentary series exploring the lesser known islands off of mainland Australia.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Oct 21, 2016

On the last leg of his voyage Martin visits islands along the south coast playing cowboys in Mundoo, picking up a penguin on Phillip Island and finding sympathy with a devil on Tasmania's Maria island.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Oct 21, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Oct 14, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Oct 7, 2016
View full episode list »