Anne Robinson's Britain

Anne Robinson presents a four-part series delving into different areas of contemporary British life.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Body Images

Episode 1x03; Oct 20, 2016

Anne Robinson looks good for a woman of 72, but she works hard at it. She's been on a diet for most of her life, has had a facelift, goes on an expensive biannual detox, exercises nearly every day, has her hair done once a week and spends lots of mon

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Body ImagesOct 20, 2016
1x02: PetsOct 13, 2016
1x01: ParentingOct 6, 2016
View full episode list »