Watchdog Daily

Live and interactive series in which Sophie Raworth takes on the big household-names, getting results and showing viewers how they can fight back.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Dec 7, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Dec 7, 2012
1x19: Episode 19Dec 6, 2012
1x18: Episode 18Dec 5, 2012
View full episode list »