The story of the growth of four siblings during the reign of Jeongjo in later Joseon. In a period where reformists struggled against traditional conservatism, a secret fraternal organization was created in Sungkyunkwan for these young people, dedicated to the movement for reform.

Previous Episode

Episode 80

Episode 1x80; Oct 13, 1994

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x80: Episode 80Oct 13, 1994
1x79: Episode 79Oct 12, 1994
1x78: Episode 78Sep 29, 1994
View full episode list »