The show follows Mário Magalhães, a psychotherapist, through his weekly meetings with his patients, including his appointment with his own therapist.

Show Info

Airs on: Portugal RTP (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 23:00 (35 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 45 episodes

Official site: rtp.pt

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x45: Graça: Semana 9Mar 4, 2016
1x44: Jorge & Ana: Semana 9Mar 3, 2016
1x43: Sofia: Semana 9Mar 2, 2016
View full episode list »