Behaving Badly

An upper-middle-class wife and mother takes charge of her life after her philandering husband walks out in this four-part mini series, based on a novel by Catherine Heath.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (1989 - 1989)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Horse May Talk

Episode 1x04; Mar 13, 1989

Bridget is still living with her daughter's flatmates, and all their lives become complicated by the presence of Giles' grandfather

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The Horse May TalkMar 13, 1989
1x03: Seize the DayMar 6, 1989
1x02: Home FiresFeb 27, 1989
View full episode list »