After learning she was adopted at the age of three, Isla embarks on a journey to her birthplace. The town residents are anything but welcoming. Eventually, she learns of the grisly murder that happened in her childhood home.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States go90 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Emily Diana Ruth

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: A Good DaughterDec 8, 2016
1x09: Doctor MoriartyDec 1, 2016
1x08: Stranger DangerNov 24, 2016
View full episode list »