Village SOS

Sarah Beeny follows a passionate group of locals as they try to rescue their village. With a grant from the BIG Lottery Fund, residents have 12 months to pull off their ambitious plans.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Sep 7, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: TideswellSep 7, 2011
1x05: NewsteadSep 4, 2011
1x04: MyddfaiAug 31, 2011
View full episode list »