The Victorian Slum

A group of 21st-century people move into a Victorian tenement that has been painstakingly brought back to life in the heart of London's East End.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The 1900s

Episode 1x05; Nov 7, 2016

In the final episode the slum dwellers move into the 20th century and social change is in the air. Community spirit is embodied by the arrival of the cooperative movement and shopkeepers the Birds have members to look after, rather than customers to

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: The 1900sNov 7, 2016
1x04: The 1890sOct 31, 2016
1x03: The 1880sOct 24, 2016
View full episode list »