G4's Proving Ground

Hosts Ryan Dunn and Jessica Chobot, along with their team of experts, perform real-life stunts based on pop culture moments from films, television and videogames.

Show Info

Airs on: United States G4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Zombie ApocalypseSep 6, 2011
1x08: Angry BirdsAug 30, 2011
1x07: Jedi PowersAug 23, 2011
View full episode list »