Marvel's Iron Fist - Episode Guide

Season 1

Snow Gives Way

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

A man claiming to be Danny Rand shows up at Rand Enterprises... 15 years after Danny Rand and his parents died in a plane crash over the Himalayas. The current owners, Joy and Ward Meacham, are skeptical of the man's claims.

Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

While Danny deals with life in a psychiatric hospital, Ward tries to bribe Colleen into signing papers that will let him commit Danny permanently. Meanwhile, Joy gets indisputable proof that Danny is who he claims.

Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Joy's loyalties are tested when she realizes that she holds the key to proving Danny's identity. Meanwhile, Harold receives a visitor and Colleen enters the ring as the Daughter of the Dragon.

Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Harold orders Ward to drop the litigation keeping Danny from taking his rightful place at Rand Enterprises. Meanwhile, the Triads take it personally when Joy brokers the pier deal.

Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Danny discovers that the Hand is shipping a new version of heroin into NYC using the pier. He recruits Colleen to help him find evidence and discovers the drug's creator instead.

Immortal Emerges from Cave

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

The Hand challenge Danny to a series of battle to determine the fate of their struggle. Meanwhile, Ward begins to lose his grip on reality, and Claire and Colleen get Radovan treatment.

Felling Tree with Roots

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Joy suggests that Ward get treatment for his drug addiction. Meanwhile, Danny finds out more about the Hand's operation and convinces the Triad to help him attack it.

The Blessing of Many Fractures

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Danny travels to China with Claire and Colleen to find the center of Gao's heroin operation, and faces an opponent unlike any he's ever fought. Meanwhile, Ward prepares to tell Joy that their father was still alive.

The Mistress of All Agonies

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Gao tries to convince Danny and the others to let her go, while Colleen slowly succumbs to illness. Meanwhile, Ward discovers that Harold isn't as dead as he thought, and Joy learns the truth about the family secret.

Black Tiger Steals Heart

Episode: 1x10 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Danny wakes up at Bakuto's school and has a conversation with the imprisoned Gao. Meanwhile, an old friend comes to visit Danny, and Harold pays Lawrence a visit.

Lead Horse Back to Stable

Episode: 1x11 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Danny goes to Claire for treatment for the wound Bakuto left in his side. Meanwhile, Colleen swears to the Hand to find out where Danny is, and has her eyes opened to the truth.

Bar the Big Boss

Episode: 1x12 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

Bakuto frees Ward from the psych hospital but demands a heavy price in return. Meanwhile, Danny must surrender himself to save the Meachums.

Dragon Plays with Fire

Episode: 1x13 | Airdate: Mar 17, 2017

With the DEA after him, Danny has no choice but to take the fight to Harold and obtain the evidence that will clear his name.