LEGO Elves: Secrets of Elvendale

LEGO Elves: Secrets of Elvendale picks up with its hero character Emily Jones as she returns through the portal to Elvendale with her little sister, Sophie. After charming many of the Elves upon her arrival, Sophie is taken by the cruel Goblin King and his evil minions. Emily and her cast of Elf friends head deep into a magical forest to save her sister and free Goblin Village from its tyrannical king.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2017 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (24 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Animation
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Sep 1, 2017

With Emily in captivity, Sophie and the elves prepare for the ultimate battle against the Goblin King and his quest for total power.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: SacrificeSep 1, 2017
1x07: BetrayalsSep 1, 2017
1x06: SecretsSep 1, 2017
View full episode list »