The Invisible Man

Adapted from the classic novel by H.G. Wells, this six-part serial dramatizes the story of a mad scientist who makes himself invisible and terrorizes everyone. Stays very true to the book, as opposed to the other adaptations.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1984 - 1984)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Science-Fiction

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Hunting of the Invisible ManOct 9, 1984
1x05: Certain First PrinciplesOct 2, 1984
1x04: Dr. Kemp's VisitorSep 25, 1984
View full episode list »