Eun Seo and Eun Young both grow up at the church orphanage. Eun Seo falls in love with Kim Min Woo and had his son. But unfortunately Min Woo and their son die in a car accident on their way to meet Min Woo's parents. This accident causes Eun Seo forget about her past life and her memory. Min Woo's brother, Min Ho, returns to Korea and becomes the heir to the family congomorate after Min Woo's death. Eun Young assumes Eun Seo's life and pretends to be her. Min Ho later meets and falls in love with Eun Seo.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat at 08:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 120 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 120

Episode 1x120; Jul 19, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x120: Episode 120Jul 19, 2008
1x119: Episode 119Jul 18, 2008
1x118: Episode 118Jul 17, 2008
View full episode list »