Studio One

Studio One is an anthology drama series that aired on CBS for ten years between 1948-1958.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1948 - 1958)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 47 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x47: Image of FearSep 29, 1958
10x46: No Place to RunSep 15, 1958
10x45: The Lady Died at MidnightSep 1, 1958
View full episode list »