Crossroads was a religious dramatic anthology series that featured episodes that detailed the lives of the clergy. Each story is based on actual experiences of American clergymen.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x39: Greenhill Far AwayJun 28, 1957
2x38: Patchwork FamilyJun 21, 1957
2x37: DeadlineJun 14, 1957
View full episode list »