Hoarder SOS

Curtis Dowling and Joanna Riley help people with an extreme build-up of clutter to clear out their properties and raise money from the sale of their items.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 13:05 (65 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Oct 26, 2016

A woman in Lincolnshire sends out an SOS to clear the clutter taking over her home. She desperately wants space on the sofa to have a cuddle with her husband, but can the team's effort make room for romance? In Newcastle upon Tyne a teacher wants to

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Oct 26, 2016
1x07: Episode 7Oct 25, 2016
1x06: Episode 6Oct 24, 2016
View full episode list »