The Journey of Flower

She is the last god of the world and a Lone Star (an unlucky star). On the day of her birth, flowers wilted and the sky turned dark as her mother passed away during childbirth. Therefore, she was named Hua Qian Gu, meaning a thousand flower bones. Her body has a strange scent that attracts and provokes demons. Taking the advice of her dying father, Hua Qian Gu sets out on the journey to seek for a teacher to teach her martial art skills so that she could protect herself. On her journey she met friends such as Dongfang Yu Qing, Meng Xuan Lang, and Sha Qian Mo.

Show Info

Airs on: China Hunan Television (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays, Sundays at 22:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Fantasy Romance History
Episodes ordered: 58 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 58

Episode 1x58; Sep 7, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x58: Episode 58Sep 7, 2015
1x57: Episode 57Sep 7, 2015
1x56: Episode 56Sep 6, 2015
View full episode list »