The Restaurant Inspector

The Restaurant Inspector is back to save Britain's struggling local restaurants.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Nooks & Harbour

Episode 2x06; Jun 25, 2012

Fernando Peire visits seaside restaurant Nook and Harbour.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Nooks & HarbourJun 25, 2012
2x05: AcornsJun 18, 2012
2x04: TarragonJun 11, 2012
View full episode list »