Adderly is a series which aired from 1986 to 1988. The series follows V.H. Adderly, who is a secret agent for an organization known as the I.S.I (International Security and Intelligence).

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1986 - 1988)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 23:35 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure
Created by: Elliott Baker

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Point of No ReturnMar 9, 1988
2x21: See How They DieMar 2, 1988
2x20: The InterrogationFeb 24, 1988
View full episode list »