Scotch! The Story of Whisky

Three-part series in which David Hayman surveys the state of the Scotch whisky industry, meeting coopers and coppersmiths, a master blender and distilling students to discover the craft and science involved.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two Scotland (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Oct 25, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Oct 25, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Oct 18, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Oct 11, 2016
View full episode list »