BattleBots - Episode List

Season 3 Fight Night

18Sep 21, 2018Episode 18
17Sep 14, 2018Last Chance Rumble
16Sep 7, 2018A Bull in a Bot Shop
15Aug 31, 2018USA vs The World
14Aug 24, 2018It's Going to be a Flippin' Blast!
13Aug 17, 2018The Rematch
12Aug 10, 2018This Is Battlebots!
11Aug 3, 2018The Desperado Tournament
10Jul 13, 2018A Smashing Good Time
9Jul 6, 2018Ice, Ice, Baby
8Jun 29, 2018I'm Here to Kick Some Bot
7Jun 22, 2018It's Fork Lifting Time!
6Jun 15, 2018It's a Flippin' Robot Party!
5Jun 8, 2018Just Keep Spinning
4Jun 1, 2018There's No Tapping Out in Battlebots!
3May 25, 2018Everyone Wants to be the Hotshot
2May 18, 2018Are You Yeti to Rumble?
1May 11, 2018It's Robot Fighting Time!

Season 2

10Sep 1, 2016One Shining Bot: The Championship
9Sep 1, 2016Gr8 Expectations: The Quarterfinals
8Aug 25, 2016Not So Sweet 16: The Round of 16 Part 2
7Aug 4, 2016Not So Sweet 16: The Round of 16 Part 1
6Jul 28, 2016The Good, the Bot and the Ugly: The Round of 32 Concludes
5Jul 21, 2016Shake, Battle and Roll: The Round of 32
4Jul 7, 2016We're Gonna Need a Bigger Bracket: The Round of 32
3Jun 30, 2016There Will be Bot Blood: The Qualifying Round Concludes
2Jun 23, 2016Robots Activate: Qualifying Round Begins
1May 10, 2016BattleBots: The Gears Awaken

Season 1

6Jul 26, 2015One Bot Rules Them All: The Championship
5Jul 19, 2015The Great 8: Quarterfinals
4Jul 12, 2015Last Chance to Advance: Round of 16
3Jul 5, 2015Full Metal Bracket: Round of 16
2Jun 28, 2015Crunch Time: Qualifying Round (2)
1Jun 21, 2015The Battle Begins: Qualifiers (1)