Twisted - Episode List

Season 1

19Apr 1, 2014A Tale of Two Confessions
18Mar 25, 2014Danny, Interrupted
17Mar 18, 2014You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride
16Mar 11, 2014The Son Also Falls
15Mar 4, 2014Danny Indemnity
14Feb 25, 2014Home is Where the Hurt Is
13Feb 18, 2014Sins of the Father
12Feb 11, 2014Dead Men Tell Big Tales
11Aug 27, 2013Out With the In-Crowd
10Aug 13, 2013Poison of Interest
9Aug 6, 2013The Truth Will Out
8Jul 30, 2013Doc-Trauma
7Jul 23, 2013We Need to Talk About Danny
6Jul 16, 2013Three for the Road
5Jul 9, 2013The Fest and the Furious
4Jul 2, 2013Sleeping with the Frenemy
3Jun 25, 2013PSA de Résistance
2Jun 18, 2013Grief is a Five-Letter Word
1Mar 19, 2013Pilot


SpecialAug 20, 2013Socio Studies 101