30 Something Grandma

30 Something Grandma, a three-part series, follows three moms on the verge of becoming young grandmothers as their teenage daughters prepare for the birth of their own children. Everything is tested, naturally: one soon-to-be-grandma loses her job; another has a strained relationship with her daughter; a would-be fabulous move to Mexico is put on hold.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.mylifetime.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Adventures of Chantal

Episode 1x03; Nov 29, 2016

Recently remarried, 37-year old Chantal is ready to move to Mexico with her new husband but decides to puts her own life on hold when her teenage daughter Carolyn has a baby with her boyfriend Brandon.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Adventures of ChantalNov 29, 2016
1x02: Adventures of PrudenceNov 22, 2016
1x01: Adventures of PatriciaNov 15, 2016
View full episode list »