Tangled: The Series

Tangled: The Series is about the adventures of Rapunzel, Flynn Rider and their friends in the time between the film, 'Tangled' and the short film, 'Tangled Ever After'.

Next Episode

The Return of Strongbow

Episode 1x06; Apr 28, 2017

When Eugene‘s old friend Lance Strongbow sweeps back into town, he tries to drag Eugene back into his thieving ways.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Cassandra v. EugeneApr 21, 2017
1x04: Challenge of the BraveApr 14, 2017
1x03: Fitzherbert P.I.Apr 7, 2017
View full episode list »