Greatest Gardens

Diarmuid Gavin and Helen Dillon visit three very different secret hideaways around a particular part of Northern Ireland.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jun 15, 2015

In this last episode, Diarmuid and Helen encounter an astonishing mixed bag of great private gardens in County Down.First off, on the banks of Strangford Lough, they visit a large estate containing a 200-year-old walled garden. Their next destination

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Jun 15, 2015
1x02: Episode 2Jun 8, 2015
1x01: Episode 1Jun 1, 2015
View full episode list »