La Famille Passiflore

La Famille Passiflore (English: The Bellflower Bunnies) is a children's animated series based on the Beechwood Bunny Tales books by Geneviève Huriet, Amélie Sarn and Loïc Jouannigot.

Show Info

Airs on: France TF1 (2001 - 2010)
Runtime: 26 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: French
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children Family
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x26: Fabiola la douceJul 13, 2010
3x25: Pierre de luneJul 12, 2010
3x24: Mon pantin à moiJan 2, 2009
View full episode list »