Andy's Wild Adventures

Children's natural history series. Andy Day embarks on wild adventures with his puppet friend Kip the cat. Their adventures take them all around the world in search of weird and wonderful animals.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBeebies (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Weekdays at 16:45 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children Nature History
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x20; Aug 17, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: CheetahsAug 17, 2012
2x19: BeaversAug 16, 2012
2x18: HipposAug 15, 2012
View full episode list »