Sin City Diaries

Sin City Diaries is an exciting series that pulls back the satin sheets and exposes some of the sexiest secrets hidden beyond the neon lights of Las Vegas. The series, shot entirely on Las Vegas locations offers the viewer dramatic stories set against one of the most exciting locations in the world. Visiting high-rollers and Las Vegas residents alike know how to live life high on the hog but even they sometimes need a little help bringing their fantasies to life. For that they turn to Angelica and her concierge staff.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Cinemax (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adult
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Angelica Needs a VacationAug 24, 2007
1x12: Tour of DutyAug 17, 2007
1x11: The Boss's DaughterAug 10, 2007
View full episode list »