Delia Smith's Christmas

Delia Smith presents traditional Christmas cooking in six festive episodes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1990 - 1990)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 20, 1990

Delia chronicles the final hours leading up to serving Christmas lunch, with a detailed plan of action to avoid last minute panics.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 20, 1990
1x05: Episode 5Dec 13, 1990
1x04: Episode 4Dec 6, 1990
View full episode list »