Elephant Diaries

Elephant Diaries is a wildlife series that follows the lives of a group of orphaned African bush elephants at a sanctuary in Kenya as they face some of the biggest challenges of their lives.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2008)
Schedule: Mon, Wed, Fri at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 2x05; Jan 18, 2008

Little orphan Makena wakes to find her beloved Lualeni has gone. In Tsavo, Jonathan Scott joins the two new arrivals from the nursery. How will they cope among the big herd as they explore life back in the wilds?A newly rescued tiny orphan baby is fo

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Episode 5Jan 18, 2008
2x04: Episode 4Jan 14, 2008
2x03: Episode 3Jan 11, 2008
View full episode list »