Gary Rhodes' New British Classics

Gary Rhodes sets out on a quest to modernise and enhance many classic British dishes, updating them with a host of new and exciting ideas.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1999 - 1999)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Dec 14, 1999

Gary cooks his classic signature bread and butter pudding as he celebrates British desserts, as well as cooking his first ever dish, a lemon sponge pudding.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: PuddingsDec 14, 1999
1x05: Afternoon TeaDec 7, 1999
1x04: BreakfastNov 30, 1999
View full episode list »