Supermarket Shopping Secrets

Gregg Wallace goes behind the scenes with Britain's biggest food retailers - across a year - to discover how they source, make and move the food we find on the supermarket shelves.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x03; Jul 10, 2017

Gregg and Babita look at one of the fastest-growing battlegrounds - convenience. Gregg finds out what it takes to bring us the easiest ever fish and discovers how supermarkets decide where to open convenience stores. Babita travels to Spain on the tr

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: ConvenienceJul 10, 2017
2x02: HealthJun 26, 2017
2x01: WarJun 19, 2017
View full episode list »