The Girl in the Box

Kidnapping survivor Colleen Stan tells the disturbing story of her seven-year ordeal. Abducted by a sadistic couple, she was brainwashed, tortured and confined to a coffin-size box.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Crime & Investigation (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 4, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Dec 4, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Dec 4, 2016
View full episode list »