Iolo's Secret Life of Birds

Iolo Williams explores the behaviour of birds in Wales, revealing all aspects of their lives from surviving harsh winters and avoiding predators, to living alongside us in our towns and cities.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Designed for a Welsh LifeDec 12, 2010
1x04: Living with UsDec 5, 2010
1x03: Living on the EdgeNov 28, 2010
View full episode list »