Legacy of the Silver Shadow

Legacy of the Silver Shadow follows the adventures of four kids and a dead superhero. Issues of identity, aspiration, peer pressure and acceptance underpin an overall theme of right versus wrong and good versus evil. Our everyday super heroes find that the true nature of heroism lies beyond costumes and gadgets.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Network Ten (2002 - 2003)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children Mystery

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: FrankenscienceJan 31, 2003
1x12: Fire in the HoleJan 24, 2003
1x11: No Such ThingJan 17, 2003
View full episode list »