Killer Magic

Five magicians battle it out to avoid having to face the dangerous killer trick. After they have judged each another's performances, the lowest scorer will take on a trick that has killed or injured a magician in the past.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x07; Apr 28, 2015

After gadget-related tricks, the killer trick involves a million volts of electricity.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: GadgetsApr 28, 2015
1x06: SportApr 21, 2015
1x05: TimeApr 14, 2015
View full episode list »