My Knight and Me - Episode List

Season 1

52Jun 29, 2017Epic Dream
51Jun 28, 2017The Swan's Biggest Fan
50Jun 27, 2017My Knight, My Dragon, and Me
49Jun 26, 2017At Her Majesty's Service
48Jun 23, 2017Getting Cheesy
47Jun 22, 2017Mischief at Princess High
46Jun 21, 2017Operation Apple Pie
45Jun 20, 2017Henri the Rockstar
44Jun 19, 2017Invisible Jimmy
43Jun 16, 2017Not So Angry Knight
42Jun 15, 2017Who's The Squire
41Jun 14, 2017The Leak
40Jun 13, 2017The Return of the Swan
39Jun 12, 2017Sleeping Jack
38Jun 9, 2017Jimmy Works Out
37Jun 8, 2017Old Red
36Jun 7, 2017Kurt the Shining Squire
35Jun 6, 2017Princess Jimmy
34Jun 5, 2017Not So Fast
33Feb 14, 2017Red Dawn
32Feb 13, 2017Caught on Tape
31Feb 10, 2017My Dad and Me
30Feb 9, 2017The Mean Team
29Feb 8, 2017Back to School
28Feb 7, 2017Lucky Tooth
27Feb 3, 2017Parent/Children Day
26Feb 2, 2017The Sorcerers
25Feb 1, 2017Cease Fire
24Jan 31, 2017The Dragon Rider
23Jan 26, 2017Ronny and the Rock Monster
22Jan 25, 2017Epically Small
21Jan 24, 2017Henri the Felon
20Jan 23, 2017The Good Jack
19Jan 20, 2017Talent Show
18Jan 19, 2017Cat's in the Bag
17Jan 18, 2017Fearless Colbert
16Jan 17, 2017Guess Who's Coming for Dinner
15Jan 13, 2017Treasure Trap
14Jan 12, 2017The Harvest Festival
13Jan 11, 2017The Stinky Swamp Witch
12Jan 10, 2017Epic Traffic
11Jan 9, 2017The Road Knight
10Jan 6, 2017Queen's Guard
9Jan 6, 2017The Challenge
8Jan 5, 2017The Helmet of Epic
7Jan 5, 2017Attack of the 50ft Squire
6Jan 4, 2017Fashion Victims
5Jan 4, 2017Epic Ballroom
4Jan 3, 2017Bad Bad Mandolin
3Jan 2, 2017How to Save a Princess
2Dec 30, 2016Witch Hunters
1Dec 28, 2016The Cat and the Swan