Atom The Beginning - Episode List

Season 1

12Jul 8, 2017Beginning
11Jul 1, 2017A Dialogue
10Jun 24, 2017Battle Royale
9Jun 17, 2017Six Is Unfit to Fight
8Jun 10, 2017Robot Wrestling
7Jun 3, 2017Ran and Princess Teru
6May 20, 2017Lab 7's Annihilation
5May 13, 2017Step on it! Maruhige Shipping
4May 6, 2017Welcome to Nerima U Festival
3Apr 29, 2017Pursuing the Respective Leads
2Apr 22, 2017Bewusstsein
1Apr 15, 2017Birth of the Mighty Atom