Try 30 days of free premium.

Pride & Joy - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 21, 1995

No image (yet).

Amy hesitates to return to work and "abandon" baby Mel; Greg complains about his sex life, but Amy's the last to hear it.

Meant to Be

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 28, 1995

No image (yet).

Nathan's admission that he once had a crush on Amy prompts a set-to with Carol.

Terror at 30,000 Feet

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Apr 4, 1995

No image (yet).

Amy and Greg spend their anniversary on a plane trip home, but the presence of baby Mel gives fellow passengers little to celebrate.

Are You My Mother?

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Apr 11, 1995

No image (yet).

Carol and Amy struggle with a client campaign; Greg steals Nathan's thunder when he attends Nathan's "Mommy and Me" group.


Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Apr 25, 1995

No image (yet).

A sole vacancy at a school for gifted children spurs an argument between Carol and Amy over whose child could---or should---fill the spot.

Brenda's Secret

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: May 2, 1995

No image (yet).

The Shermans have suspicions about their new nanny, and Nathan gets his learner's permit.

Try 30 days of free premium.