The Four

Based on the novel by Wen Rui An, The Four is centered around four extremely skilled assassins/detectives who are hired by the Chinese Emperor to arrest and execute any criminals roaming through the country.

Show Info

Network: Hong Kong TVB (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Mystery
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 24

Episode 1x24; Oct 24, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x24: Episode 24Oct 24, 2008
1x23: Episode 23Oct 24, 2008
1x22: Episode 22Oct 23, 2008
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Shao Nian Si Da Ming Bu (China China)
  • 少年四大名捕 (Hong Kong Hong Kong)
  • Siu Nin Sei Dai Ming Bo (Hong Kong Hong Kong)
  • The Four Great Constables
View all AKAs »