All Round to Mrs. Brown's

The mammy of BBC Comedy, Mrs. Brown, is inviting the nation round to her house for a brand new Saturday night TV show, All Round to Mrs. Brown's.

Agnes is about to open the door of her very familiar family home, as mammy makes mischief with celebrity guests, surprise audience shenanigans and outrageous stunts, all in front of a live studio audience… what could possibly go wrong?!

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays
Status: Running
Show Type: Talk Show
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Brendan O'Carroll

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Jun 23, 2018

Agnes packs the house full of fantastic guests, including Boy George and his mammy Dinah O'Dowd and Jerry Springer. Dermot and Buster have fun with survival expert Ray Mears who fronts their survival masterclass and Foley's gets ready for Years and Y

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Jun 23, 2018
2x05: Episode 5Jun 16, 2018
2x04: Episode 4Jun 9, 2018
View full episode list »