This intriguing and thought-provoking new documentary series travels to Thailand to explore the world of male-to-female transgender persons.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky Living (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Doing It For Themselves

Episode 1x06; Jun 18, 2012

This final episode soars into the skies with PC Air, the world's first airline to hire ladyboy stewardesses. We also catch up with Nok, who has a life-changing decision to make.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Doing It For ThemselvesJun 18, 2012
1x05: Ladyboy SurgeryJun 11, 2012
1x04: Ladyboy Beauty QueensJun 4, 2012
View full episode list »