The Clifton House Mystery

When the Clare family moves into an old Bristol townhouse, the children discover a mysterious sealed room, with a skeleton inside it! Milton Guest, an eccentric but good-natured ghost hunter is called upon to exorcise the restless spirits that are soon driving the family to distraction...

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1978 - 1978)
Schedule: Sundays at 17:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 12, 1978

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 12, 1978
1x05: Episode 5Nov 5, 1978
1x04: Episode 4Oct 29, 1978
View full episode list »