Mr. Mercedes

In Mr. Mercedes, a demented serial killer taunts a retired police detective with a series of lurid letters and emails, forcing the ex-cop to undertake a private, and potentially felonious, crusade to bring the killer to justice before he can strike again. Based on the bestselling novel by Stephen King.

Previous Episode

Jibber-Jibber Chicken Dinner

Episode 1x10; Oct 11, 2017

Bill and the police soon realize that Brady isn't dead, and try to figure out what his next target is.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Jibber-Jibber Chicken DinnerOct 11, 2017
1x09: Ice Cream, You Scream, We All ScreamOct 4, 2017
1x08: From the AshesSep 27, 2017
View full episode list »