Try 60 days of free premium.

I Escaped to the Country

Series celebrating the house-buying success stories of people who went on to purchase a rural property they were introduced to on their original Escape to the Country journey.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 15:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Somerset & Leicestershire

Episode 4x10; Jan 17, 2020

Jules Hudson revisits house buyers who have successfully established new lives in the countryside. First, he finds himself back in Somerset with a couple whose rural aspirations needed to accommodate their own needs, plus those of their parents. Visi

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Somerset & LeicestershireJan 17, 2020
4x09: Derbyshire & ShropshireJan 16, 2020
4x08: South WalesJan 15, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.