In Valor, the boundaries between military discipline and human desire are tested on a U.S. Army base that houses an elite unit of helicopter pilots trained to perform clandestine international and domestic missions. The drama unfolds in the present as well as in flashbacks to a failed mission involving one of the first female pilots in the unit, ultimately uncovering layers of personal and government/military secrets and leading to a season-long plan to rescue a group of MIA soldiers.

Next Episode


Episode 1x08; Dec 4, 2017

Nora and Ian reach a critical point in their relationship. Gallo finds himself wrestling with PTSD. Meanwhile, Jess is forced to make a difficult choice.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Blurred LinesNov 20, 2017
1x06: I Got Your SixNov 13, 2017
1x05: Full Battle RattleNov 6, 2017
View full episode list »