Joe Turner has always been conflicted about his work for the CIA. But when something he's discovered gets his entire office killed, leaving Joe as the only survivor and forcing him to go on the run, the theoretical reservations he's always harbored turn into all-too-real moral dilemmas. Under life or death pressure, Joe will be forced to redefine who he is and what he's capable of in order to discover who's behind this far-reaching conspiracy, and stop them from completing their deadly objective that threatens the lives of millions.

Show Info

Network: United States Audience Network (2018 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Espionage
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.5 (73 votes)

Previous Episode

Mistrust Blossoms

Episode 1x10; Aug 15, 2018

Joe's morality is put to the ultimate test as he attempts to stop the plague from being released.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Mistrust BlossomsAug 15, 2018
1x09: Death is the HarvestAug 8, 2018
1x08: A Question of CompromiseAug 1, 2018
View full episode list »



View all news »